2021 Board of Directors

Joy Wilson, Chair
Seat 8, Term: 2019 – 2021
Chief Administrative Officer.  ORNL Federal Credit Union.  2013 – present
B.A., Tusculum College, 2005.

Kimberly Lomonaco, Vice Chair
Seat 4, Term: 2021 – 2023
Co-Owner, Teacher Training Director, Massage Therapist and Yoga Teacher. Glowing Body Yoga & Healing Arts. 2017-present
Speech Language Pathologist, University of Tennessee Medical Center, 2018-present
M.S., University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2010
B.S., Appalachian State University, 2008
Massage Therapy Certification, Asheville School of Yoga & Massage, 2018

Caitlin Seidler, Secretary/Treasurer
Seat 1, Term: 2020 – 2022
Art Teacher. Fulton High School. 2013-present. 
M.A.T., School of the Art Institute of Chicago
B.A., Colgate University

Elizabeth Gentry, Director
Seat 9, Term: 2019 – 2021
Senior Lecturer. University of Tennessee English Department. 2004 – present.
B.A., Wheaton College, 1995.
M.F.A.,University of North Carolina at Greensboro, 1998.
M.A.,University of Tennessee at Knoxville, 1998.

Amanda Womac, Director
Seat 7, Term: 2019 – 2021
Director of Communications. UT College of Arts and Sciences. 2016 – present
B.A., University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, 2003.
M.S., University of Tennessee Knoxville, 2008.

Valerie Woodings, Director
Seat 5, Term: 2021-2023
Medical Laboratory Scientist specializing in Flow Cytometry at Molecular Pathology Laboratory Network, Inc. from June 2014-present
B.S., University of Tennessee at Knoxville August, 2010

Damian Zannini, Director
Seat 6, Term: 2021-2023
Designer, Alder & Co, 2019—Current
Corporate Marketing & Design, HT Hackney, 2018—Current
AAS, Media Technologies-Communication Graphics, Pellissippi State, 2015

We are owned by over 10,005 of your friends, neighbors, and kinfolk!