Contact Us

We are interested in hearing from you. Please call, write, or e-mail us and we will respond to you as quickly as possible.

Three Rivers Market
1100 N. Central Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
(865) 525-2069

For general customer inquiries: customerservice@threeriversmarket.coop

For directions to the co-op: click here

Board of Directors

board@threeriversmarket.coop

General Manager

Jacqueline Arthur, gm@threeriversmarket.coop

ADMINISTRATIVE services department

Homer Griffith, Personnel Director, h.griffith@threeriversmarket.coop
Lauren Almquist, Systems Developer, l.almquist@threeriversmarket.coop
Judi Kline, Bookkeeper, bookkeeping@threeriversmarket.coop
Matthew Boles, Information Services Director, m.boles@threeriversmarket.coop
Kristen Yartz, Cooperative Relations Administrator, k.yartz@threeriversmarket.coop

WELLNESS Department

Rush Skinnell, Manager, hbc@threeriversmarket.coop

MERCHANDISING & COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Loralyn Milcarek, Merchandising Director, l.milcarek@threeriversmarket.coop
Communications, communications@threeriversmarket.coop

Member & Customer Services department

Marin Wooley, Manager, customerservice@threeriversmarket.coop

Produce department

Chris Bottorff, Manager, produce@threeriversmarket.coop

Meat department

Robert Birkholz, Manager, meat@threeriversmarket.coop

Deli department

John Askew, Manager, deli@threeriversmarket.coop